Staff and Vestry

The Vestry

The Vesty is the governing body of Emmanuel.  The Rector is a voting member of the Vestry.  Each vesty member is elected to a three year term.  The junior and senior wardens are elected to two year terms.  The Junior Warden succeeds the Senior Warden.

Our Vestry is made up of the following parishioners.

Senior Warden -- Cindy Mottl

Junior Warden -- Sue Jasiak


Mary Pat Anderson -- 2018

Jean Owen -- 2018

Vicki Roe -- 2018

Hendrik Noth -- 2018

Lisa Enright -- 2018

Dorren Gertsen-Briand

Michael Bolton – 2020

Kathleen Valenta – 2020

Bill Hoekwater - 2020

Dorren Gertsen-Briand – Jan 2019

Meredith Gebhart - Youth Representative

Larry Brongel -- Treasurer



Contents © 2018 Emmanuel Episcopal Church | Church Website Provided by | Privacy Policy